Name Assignment/Title E-Mail Address Voice Mail
Administration      
Stromberg, Eric Principal estrombe@livoniapublicschools.org 79738
Dykstra, Deb Assistant Principal ddykstra@livoniapublicschools.org 79739
       
Counselors      
Desilets, Laura Counselor ldesilet@livoniapublicschools.org 79670
Estereicher, Stephanie Counselor sesterei@livoniapublicschools.org 79710
Morgan, Lori Counselor lmorgan5@livoniapublicschools.org 79727
       
Student Services Staff

 
Burr, Cathy Teacher Consultant
cburr@livoniapublicschools.org
 79504
Deskovitz, Christy Student Assistance Coord. cdeskovi@livoniapublicschools.org  79514
Matuska, Shannon  Social Worker
smatuska@livoniapublicschools.org
 79759
Pompo, Anne Marie Speech and Language apompo@livoniapublicschools.org  75787
Riley, Spencer  ELL sriley@livoniapublicschools.org  77416
Temkow, Sarah Psychologist stemkow@livoniapublicschools.org  79715
       
Support Staff      
Bushart, Patrice Principal's Secretary  pbushart@livoniapublicschools.org  
Fallows, Peggy Bookkeeper  pfallows@livoniapublicschools.org  79741
Hartley, Kathleen Spec. Ed. Parapro  khartley2@livoniapublicschools.org  N/A
Korasiak, Birthe Instructional Parapro  bkorasia@livoniapublicshools.org  N/A
Libtow, Jennifer Night Custodian (Leader)
 jlibtow2@livoniapublicschools.org  76377
Mahoney, Maureen Attendance Secretary  mmahoney@livoniapublicschools.org  79742
Petrul, Jeff Blueline Security  jpetrul@livoniapublicschools.org   N/A
Shaw, Dana Head Custodian  dshaw2@livoniapublicschools.org  79617

Planning Room Parapro    
Virzi, Nancy Head Cook (Kitchen)  nvirzi@livoniapublicschools.org  75756
       
Teaching Staff
     
Adams, Julie Health 7 /PE 7/Acad Supp jadams12@livoniapublicschools.org 79629
Austin, Kelli French 1 kaustin2@livoniapublicschools.org 79649
Azure-Childs, Nancy SS 7 nazure@livoniapublicschools.org 79540
Baringhaus, Char LA 7/Adv. LA 7 cbaringh@livoniapublicschools.org 79503
Beroff, Deb Science 8 dberoff@livoniapublicschools.org 79511
Carlini, Isolina LA 7 icarlini@livoniapublicschools.org 79628
Carlton, Lori Pre-Alg 8/Intro to Alg lcarlton2@livoniapublicschools.org 79668
Farkas, John Science 8/Dept Chair jfarkas@livoniapublicschools.org 79635
Ferguson, Kelly Science 7/Mathematics 7 kferguso@livoniapublicschools.org 79651
Flynn, Lisa LA 8 lflynn@livoniapublicschools.org 79672
Gonyea, Julie Intro to Alg/Algebra 1 jgonyea@livoniapublicschools.org 79522
Hatley, Jeff Intro to Eng & Arch jhatley@livoniapublicschools.org 79525
Hough, Bob Tools/Materials & Proc rhough@livoniapublicschools.org 79548
Kantor, Jonathan  Spanish 1  jkantor@livoniapublicschools.org 76954
Kass-Higgins, Miriam
Resource Room
mkasshig@livoniapublicschools.org 76008
Keberly, Russell
LA 7/Yearbook 8/Dept Chair
rkeberly@livoniapublicschools.org 79549
Kilgore, Patti Sym Band/Con Band/Orch pkilgore@livoniapublicschools.org 79543
Kowalske, Linda Art & Design/Visual Art lkowalsk2@livoniapublicschools.org 75780
Kucharski, Rob Science 7 rkuchars@livoniapublicschools.org 79550
Mitchell, David Comp Tech 7/DigiTech dmitchel@livoniapublicschools.org 79615
Moody, Lisa Pre_Algebra 7/Dept. Chair lmoody@livoniapublicschools.org 79679
Morelli, Tom US History 8 tmorelli@livoniapublicschools.org 79559
Murdza, Jennifer
Science 7
jmurdza@livoniapublicschools.org 75695
O'Connor, Toni Mathematics 7 toconno@livoniapublicschools.org 79721
Olschanski, Tim PE 7/Athletic Director tolschan2@livoniapublicschools.org 79560
Pakulski, Alyssa Adv LA 8/LA 8 apakulsk@livoniapublicschools.org 79586
Rathburn, Pete LA 8/US History 8 prathbur@livoniapublicschools.org 79545
Rom, Helga German 1 hrom@livoniapublicschools.org 79627
Sarandria, Tia SS 7/Acad Supp/Dept Chair psarandr@livoniapublicschools.org 79546
Smith, Clint Mathematics 7/Algebra 1 csmith10@livoniapublicschools.org 79509
Stevens, Laura Resource Room     
Strzempka, John US History 8 jstrzemp@livoniapublicschools.org 79648
Sutherland, Susan
SS 7/LA 7
ssutherl@livoniapublicschools.org
76085
Webster, John
Resource Room
jwebster2@livoniapublicschools.org
76514
Wojciechowski, Nikki Science 8/World Lang Adv nwojciec2@livoniapublicschools.org 79541
Wolffe, Marie Media Specialist mwolffe@livoniapublicschool.org 79693
Woods, Ranae PE 7/PE 8 ewoods@livoniapublicschools.org 79518
York, Tina Resource Room cyork3@livoniapublicschools.org 79510
Zwiernikowski, Diane Expl Foods/Foods & Fab dzwierni@livoniapublicschools.org 79619