Volleyball Information  

You must have a physical exam form on file in the Athletic Office in order to participate.

First Day of Tryouts - Tuesday, September 3rd, after school from 3-4:30pm.
8th grade in the West Gym 
7th grade in the East Gym.

There will be one team of 7th graders (15-18 players).

There will be one team of 8th graders (12-15 players).

The first three days will be tryouts!

You will need to provide your own volleyball shorts for games (plain black, Minimum 4 inch inseam).

All practices are from after school to 4:30 every Mon., Tues., Wed., & Fri. (there are no practices or games on 1/2days or when school is not in session). 

You must have rides ready for pick up at 4:30 on practice days and immediately after games.  Late pick ups may result in removal from the team.

All home games start at 4:00.

For out of district away games:  7th grade at 4:00, 8th grade immediately after (approx. 5:00).

Coaches emails:
7th grade Rob Kucharski rkuchars@livoniapublicschools.org
8th grade Joel Baladad Jbalada1@ford.com

2019 Volleyball Schedule

Monday, Sept. 16 Frost Middle School Home 4:00 Both Teams
Wednesday, Sept. 18 Northville Hillside MS Away 4:00 7th Grade
5:00 8th Grade
Monday, Sept. 23 Northville Meads Mill MS  Home 4:00 Both Teams
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Emerson Midle School Away 4:00 Both Teams
Monday, Sept. 30 Novi White Middle School Home 4:00 Both Teams
Wednesday, Oct. 2 Novi Green Middle School Home 4:00 Both Teams
Monday, Oct. 7 Northville Meads Mill MS Away 4:00 7th Grade
5:00 8th Grade
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Bye - No games

Monday, Oct. 14 Frost Middle School Away 4:00 Both Teams
Wednesday, Oct. 16 Emerson Middle School Home 4:00 Both Teams

 

Livonia and Westland do not charge admission, but

NORTHVILLE AND NOVI CHARGE ADMISSION TO ALL VOLLEYBALL GAMES.

$3 - ADULT & $1 - Student