Basketball Information  

You must have a physical exam form on file in the Athletic Office in order to tryout!

First Day of Tryouts - October 29th, immediately after school 3-4:30pm.
8th grade in the West Gym and the 7th grade in the East Gym.

There will be one team of 7th graders (15 players).

There will be one team of 8th graders (15 players).

The first several practices will be tryouts to cut down to 15 (number of tryout days to be determined by the coach).

All practices are from after school to 4:30 every Mon., Tues., Wed., & Fri. (there are no practices or games on 1/2days or when school is not in session).

​You must have rides ready for pick up at 4:30 on practice days and immediately after games.  Late pick ups may result in removal from the team.

All home games and Livonia vs. Livonia games start at 4:00.

For out of district away games:  7th grade at 4:00, 8th grade immediately after (approx. 5:00). 

Coaches emails:

7th grade Rob Kucharski - rkuchars@livoniapublicschools.org
8th grade Clint Smith - csmith10@livoniapublicschools.org

2018 Basketball Schedule

Monday, November 12
Holmes @ Frost

Wednesday, November 14
Northville Hillside @ Holmes

Monday, November 19
Emerson @Holmes

Wednesday, November 28
Northville Meads Mill @ Holmes

Thursday, November 29
Holmes @ Westland Franklin

Monday, December 3
Holmes @ Howell Highlander Way

Wednesday, December 5
Westland Stevenson @ Holmes

Monday, December 10
Frost @ Holmes 

Wednesday, December 12
Holmes @ Northville Hillside

Monday, December 17
Holmes @ Emerson