Name Assignment/Title E-Mail Address Voice Mail
Administration      
Stromberg, Eric Principal estrombe@livoniapublicschools.org
Dykstra, Deb Assistant Principal ddykstra@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Counselors      
Desilets, Laura Counselor (A-Kh) ldesilet@livoniapublicschools.org 79670
Estereicher, Stephanie Counselor (Ki-S) sesterei@livoniapublicschools.org 79710
Morgan, Lori
Counselor (T-Z) lmorgan5@livoniapublicschools.org
79727
       
Student Services Staff

 
Burr, Cathy Teacher Consultant
cburr@livoniapublicschools.org
 79504
Hinze, Denny Student Assistance Coord. dhinze@livoniapublicschools.org  79514
Matuska, Shannon  Social Worker
smatuska@livoniapublicschools.org
 79759
Pompo, Anne Marie Speech and Language apompo@livoniapublicschools.org  75787
Temkow, Sarah Psychologist stemkow@livoniapublicschools.org  79715
       
Support Staff      
Bushart, Patrice Planning Room Parapro pbushart@livoniapublicschools.org  
 Fallows, Peggy Bookkeeper pfallows@livoniapublicschools.org  
 Hartley, Kathleen Spec. Ed. Parapro khartley2@livoniapublicschools.org  
 Korasiak, Birthe Instructional Parapro bkorasia@livoniapublicshools.org  
 Libtow, Jennifer Night Custodian (Leader)
jlibtow2@livoniapublicschools.org  
 Mahoney, Maureen Attendance Secretary mmahoney@livoniapublicschools.org  
 Marquardt, Sandy Principal's Secretary smarquar@livoniapublicschools.org  
Petrul, Jeff Blueline Security jpetrul@livoniapublicschools.org   38911
 Schneider, Cathy  Spec. Ed. Parapro cschneid@livoniapublicschools.org  
Shaw, Dana Head Custodian dshaw2@livoniapublicschools.org  38922
Virzi, Nancy Head Cook (Kitchen) nvirzi@livoniapublicschools.org  38932
Schneider, Cathy Spec. Ed. Parapro cschneid@livoniapublicschools.org
 
       
Teaching Staff
     
Adams, Julie Health/Phys Ed. 7 jadams12@livoniapublicschools.org 79629
Austin, Kelli French 8/Soc Studies 7 kaustin2@livoniapublicschools.org 79649
Azure, Nancy Social Studies 7 nazure@livoniapublicschools.org 79540
Baringhaus, Char Language Arts 7 cbaringh@livoniapublicschools.org 79503
Beroff, Deb Science 8 dberoff@livoniapublicschools.org 79511
Carlini, Isolina Language Arts 7 icarlini@livoniapublicschools.org 79628
Carlton, Lori Mathematics 8 lcarlton2@livoniapublicschools.org 79668
Castelli, Mitzi Mathematics 7 mcastell@livoniapublicschools.org
79686
Farkas, John Science 8/Dept Chair jfarkas@livoniapublicschools.org 79635
Ferguson, Kelly Science 7 kferguso@livoniapublicschools.org 79651
Flynn, Lisa Language Arts 8 lflynn@livoniapublicschools.org 79672
Fox, Kathy Mathematics 8/Dept. Chair kfox@livoniapublicschools.org 79652
Gonyea, Julie Mathematics 8 jgonyea@livoniapublicschools.org 79522
Haber, Joan Art 7&8 jhaber@livoniapublicschools.org 79636
Hatley, Jeff Materials and Proc 7 & 8 jhatley@livoniapublicschools.org 79525
Hough, Bob Materials and Proc 7 & 8 rhough@livoniapublicschools.org 79548
Kass-Higgins, Miriam
Resource Room
mkasshig@livoniapublicschools.org
Keberly, Russell
LA 8/Yearbook/Dept Chair
rkeberly@livoniapublicschools.org 79549
Kilgore, Patti Symphony Band/Orchestra pkilgore@livoniapublicschools.org 79543
Kucharski, Rob Science 7 rkuchars@livoniapublicschools.org 79550
Manske, Stephanie
Exploring Foods
smanske@livoniapublicschools.org
 
Mitchell, David SS 7/Comp Tech/DigiTech dmitchel@livoniapublicschools.org 79615
Moody, Lisa Mathematics 7 lmoody@livoniapublicschools.org 79679
Morelli, Tom Soc Stud 7 & 8 tmorelli@livoniapublicschools.org 79559
Murdza, Jennifer
Science 7
jmurdza@livoniapublicschools.org
O'Connor, Toni Special Education/Dept Chair toconno@livoniapublicschools.org 79721
Olschanski, Tim PE 7 & 8/Athletic Director tolschan2@livoniapublicschools.org 79560
Pakulski, Alyssa Language Arts 8 apakulsk@livoniapublicschools.org 79586
Pietruszka, Kellie
 Social Studies 8
kpietrus@livoniapublicschools.org  
Rathburn, Pete Language Arts 8 prathbur@livoniapublicschools.org 79545
Rom, Helga German 8 hrom@livoniapublicschools.org 79627
Sarandria, Tia Social Studies 7 psarandr@livoniapublicschools.org 79546
Smith, Clint Mathematics 7 csmith10@livoniapublicschools.org 79509
Strzempka, John Soc Stud 8/Dept Chair jstrzemp@livoniapublicschools.org 79648
Sutherland, Susan
Science 7
ssutherl@livoniapublicschools.org

Turner, Byron Choir 7 & 8 gturner@livoniapublicschools.org
Webster, John
Resource Room
jwebster2@livoniapublicschools.org

Wojciechowski, Nikki Science 8 nwojciec2@livoniapublicschools.org 79541
Woods, Ranae Phys Ed 8/ Health 7 ewoods@livoniapublicschools.org 79518
York, Tina Special Education cyork3@livoniapublicschools.org 79510
Zucker, Connie Spanish 8 czucker@livoniapublicschools.org 79608
Zwiernikowski, Diane Explore Foods and Fab 7 & 8 dzwierni@livoniapublicschools.org 79619