Skip To Main Content

Boys Basketball

Use this link to sign up for tryouts:

You must have a sport physical exam form on file in the Athletic Office in order to tryout!

Tryouts will be - Tuesday, October 24th, Wednesday,October 25th, and if needed on Friday, October 27th 3-4:30pm.

8th grade in the West Gym and 7th grade in the East Gym.

Please have a t-shirt with your name on the back for tryouts, so the coach can know who you are!

There will be one team of 7th graders (15 players).

There will be one team of 8th graders (15 players).

The first several practices will be tryouts to cut down to 15 (number of tryout days to be determined by the coach).

All practices are from 3:00 to 4:30pm every Mon., Tues., Wed., & Fri. (there are no practices or games on 1/2 days or when school is not in session). 

​You must have rides ready for pick up at 4:30 on practice days and immediately after games.  Late pick ups may result in removal from the team.

All home games and Livonia vs. Livonia games start at 4:00.

For out of district away games:  7th grade at 4:00, 8th grade immediately after (approx. 5:00). 

Coaches:
7th grade Evan Oltman
8th grade Clint Smith

2023 Schedule:

Monday, November 13 - Home vs. Frost -  4:00pm  Both Teams
Wednesday, November 15 - Away @ Northville Hillside 4:00pm - 7th  5:15pm - 8th  
Monday, November 20 - Home vs. Northville Meads Mill  4:00pm  Both Teams  
Monday, November 27 - Away @ Emerson   4:00pm  Both Teams
Wednesday, November 29 - Home vs. Novi Green  4:30pm  Both Teams  
Monday, December 4 - Away @ Novi White  4:00pm - 7th  5:15pm - 8th    
Wednesday, December 6 - Away @ Northville Meads Mill  4:00pm - 7th  5:15pm - 8th    
Monday, December 11 - Home vs. Northville Hillside  4:00pm  Both Teams  
Wednesday, December 13 - Away @ Frost  4:00pm  Both Teams
Monday, December 18 - Home vs. Emerson 4:00pm  Both Teams